Removing a client from your clients list can be done. However doing this does not delete the client entirely. As clients can be linked to reports and other functions throughout the platform, deleting a client can corrupt or even break existing data. The solution to this is archiving clients. This in turn keeps your clients list clean without breaking existing data. So lets take a look at how to archive a client now.

Firstly, from your clients list find and click on the client you wish to archive.

From here, click on the "Archive Client" button at the bottom.

Click the "Continue" button to confirm.

To learn how to restore a client from the archive back into your clients list, check out the "How to Restore a Client" guide.

Did this answer your question?